Akademia Sztuk Pięknych w Warszawie

Departmental Coordinators

You can contact Departmental Coordinators if you have very specific questions about your academic experience here at the Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw. In any other case it’s advised to contact the Erasmus+ Office first.

1.Wydział Malarstwa / Faculty of Painting
p. Matylda Tracewska  (matylda.tracewska@asp.waw.pl)

2. Wydział Grafiki / Faculty of Graphic Art
p. Mateusz Dąbrowski  (mateusz.dabrowski@asp.waw.pl)

3. Wydział Rzeźby / Faculty of Sculpture
p. Agnieszka Wach  (agnieszka.wach@asp.waw.pl)

4. Wydział Konserwacji / Faculty of Conservation
p. Tytus Sawicki  (tytus.sawicki@asp.waw.pl)

5. Wydział Wzornictwa / Faculty of Design
p. Michał Stefanowski  (michal.stefanowski@asp.waw.pl)

6. Wydział Architektury Wnętrz / Faculty of Interior Design
p. Zuzanna Sadowa  (zuzanna.sadowa@asp.waw.pl)

7. Wydział Sztuki Mediów / Faculty of Media Art
p. Magdalena Janus  (magdalena.janus@asp.waw.pl)

8. Wydział Scenografii / Faculty of Stage Design
p. Jędrzej Skajster  (jedrzej.skajster@asp.waw.pl)

9. Wydział Zarządzania Kulturą Wizualną / Faculty of Management of Visual Culture
p. Jakub Dąbrowski  (jakub.dabrowski@asp.waw.pl)